All political power is inherent in the people, and governments derive their just powers from the consent of the governed, and are established to protect and maintain individual rights.

Sunday, January 24, 2010

Democrats to Overthrow Democracy

Democrats are working to overthrow Democracy (with a few neutered Republicans thrown in for good measure). This is list of Olympia politicians, led by Governor Gregoire, who are sponsoring and pushing anti-initiative bills. Tell them “Hands off the people’s initiative”

House of Representatives
Rep. Sherry Appleton (D-Poulsbo), 360-786-7934, appleton.sherry@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Mike Armstrong (R-Wenatchee), 360-786-7832, armstrong.mike@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Don Barlow (D-Spokane), 360-786-7922, barlow.don@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Brian Blake (D-Aberdeen), 360-786-7870, blake.brian@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Reuven Carlyle (D-Seattle), 360-786-7814, carlyle.reuven@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Maralyn Chase (D-Shoreline), 360-786-7880, chase.maralyn@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Mary Lou Dickerson (D-Seattle), 360-786-7860, dickerson.marylou@leg.wa.gov
Rep. John Driscoll (D-Spokane), 360-786-7962, driscoll.john@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Hans Dunshee (D-Snohomish), 360-786-7804, dunshee.hans@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Deborah Eddy (D-Kirkland), 360-786-7848, eddy.deb@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Dennis Flannigan (D-Tacoma), 360-786-7930, flannigan.dennis@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Mike Hope (R-Lake Stevens), 360-786-7892, hope.mike@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Zach Hudgins (D-Tukwila), 360-786-7956, hudgins.zach@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Sam Hunt (D-Olympia), 360-786-7992, hunt.sam@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Phyllis Kenney (D-Seattle), 360-786-7818, kenney.phyllis@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Joel Kretz (R-Wauconda), 360-786-7988, kretz.joel@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Dan Kristiansen (R-Snohomish), 360-786-7967, kristiansen.dan@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Marko Liias (D-Mukilteo), 360-786-7972, liias.marko@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Jim Moeller (D-Vancouver), 360-786-7872, moeller.jim@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Jeff Morris (D-Anacortes), 360-786-7970, morris.jeff@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Timm Ormsby (D-Spokane), 360-786-7946, ormsby.timm@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Joe Schmick (R-Colfax), 360-786-7844, schmick.joe@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Geoff Simpson (D-Covington), 360-786-7918, simpson.geoff@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Judy Warnick (R-Moses Lake), 360-786-7932, warnick.judy@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Scott White (D-Seattle), 360-786-7886, white.scott@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Brendan Williams (D-Olympia), 360-786-7940, williams.brendan@leg.wa.gov
Senators
Sen. Darlene Fairley (D-Lake Forest Park), 360-786-7662, fairley.darlene@leg.wa.gov
Sen. Karen Keiser (D-Kent) 360-786-7664, keiser.karen@leg.wa.gov
Sen. Adam Kline (D-Seattle), 360-786-7688, kline.adam@leg.wa.gov
Sen. Jeanne Kohl-Welles (D-Seattle), 360-786-7670, kohl-welles.jeanne@leg.wa.gov
Sen. Joe McDermott (D-Seattle), 360-786-7667, mcdermott.joe@leg.wa.gov
Sen. Ed Murray (D-Seattle), 360-786-7628, murray.edward@leg.wa.gov

Governor Christine Gregoire (D) Click to contact

Tell Speaker Frank Chopp to kill all these anti-initiative bills: 360-786-7920, chopp.frank@leg.wa.gov

No comments:

Post a Comment

What other people read on this blog

Effing the ineffable - Washington State elections sometimes have been rigged.

“It is enough that the people know there was an election. The people who cast the votes decide nothing. The people who count the votes decide everything.”
-- Joseph Stalin